"Just what we needed arrived in good time . Would use again." lesley jones   ( Thursday, July 11, 2013 )
"Tile Empire sent regular updates regarding the progress of our order. We had already bought a from them so the excellent quality. There was a slight delay sue to short stock but it was worth the wait." Tony G   ( Thursday, July 11, 2013 )
"Good Quality and service. highly recommended and will continue to do so. Well done." Elaine Smith   ( Thursday, July 11, 2013 )
"Good quality tiles. Delivered in a very timely manner." David wilson   ( Thursday, July 11, 2013 )
"Excellent purchase. Bargain price for good quality" Steve Cann   ( Tuesday, November 13, 2012 )
"Perfect! As described, pleasant transaction " Mr Swift   ( Friday, December 21, 2012 )
"Item exactly as described. Really pleased. Thanks :) " Jodie Fisher   ( Wednesday, January 23, 2013 )
"Excellent service. I am 100% satisfied " Ashley Lennox   ( Friday, February 8, 2013 )
"Wow - super fast delivery – well packed – great communication" Jemma Sullivan   ( Tuesday, February 19, 2013 )
"Good deal. Fast delivery. Recommended " Mr Roberts   ( Wednesday, March 27, 2013 )
"Many thanks for the prompt delivery. Lovely mosaics" Dave Southgate   ( Tuesday, April 2, 2013 )
"Good value. Thanks " Percy Jones   ( Tuesday, April 16, 2013 )
"Very prompt. Pleased with the whole process and the product itself. Great!" Mrs Khan   ( Wednesday, May 8, 2013 )
"Absolutely gorgeous! First class service " Lucy Stevens   ( Tuesday, May 21, 2013 )
"Very quick delivery and tiles are perfect " Imran Patel   ( Saturday, June 1, 2013 )
"Highly recommended. Great Service" Richard West   ( Wednesday, June 12, 2013 )